Global Vision 2015

Methodist Newsletter (Ireland) February 2015

Conference 2014 Resources - Video, Audio, Text

God's Mission - Our Mission

Event Date: 
Friday, 13 February, 2015 - 19:00 to Sunday, 15 February, 2015 - 14:00
Venue: 
Newtownabbey Methodist Mission

Event Date: 
Saturday, 18 July, 2015 - 13:00 to Saturday, 25 July, 2015 - 13:00
Venue: 
Bushmills, Northern Ireland

The next EMYC Youth Camp will be held from July 18th until 25th 2015 in Northern Ireland near Bushmills.

WHAT? Worship, Praying, Sports, Adventure, Bible Study, Fun…

Event Date: 
Friday, 24 April, 2015 - 19:00 to Sunday, 26 April, 2015 - 15:00
Venue: 
Glenada Conference Centre, Newcastle

 

Event Date: 
Friday, 6 March, 2015 - 19:00 to Sunday, 8 March, 2015 - 12:00
Venue: 
Jethro Centre, Lurgan

 

 

Event Date: 
Friday, 27 March, 2015 - 19:00 to Sunday, 29 March, 2015 - 15:00
Venue: 
Trinity Methodist, Lisburn

School of Worship is our practical teaching weekend for those involved in worship in their churches and youth groups.