Methodist Church in Ireland Officers and Contacts

There are people with special responsibilities for a wide range of people and activities within the Methodist Church in Ireland.

If you can't find who you're looking for in this list, please contact office@irishmethodist.org

PRESIDENT OF THE METHODIST CHURCH IN IRELAND

Rev. Billy Davison
E-mail: president@irishmethodist.org

LAY LEADER OF THE METHODIST CHURCH IN IRELAND

Lynda Neilands
E-mail: layleader@irishmethodist.org

CONFERENCE OFFICE AND TRUSTEES OF THE METHODIST CHURCH

1 Fountainville Avenue, Belfast BT9 6AN
Tel: (028) 9032 4554
Fax: (028) 9023 9467

SECRETARY OF THE METHODIST CHURCH

Rev. Tom McKnight
Address: 1 Fountainville Avenue, Belfast BT9 6AN.
Tel: (028) 9032 4554
Fax: (028) 9023 9467
Office E-mail: secretary@irishmethodist.org
N.B. Gift Aid enquiries should be directed to: giftaid@irishmethodist.org

COMMUNICATIONS TEAM

Rev. Robert (Roy) Cooper - Press Officer
Tel: (028) 91810492
E-mail: pressofficer@irishmethodist.org

Tom Millar, MBE - Co-Ordinator

Tel: (+44) 7711928786

E-mail: communications@irishmethodist.org

Hollyanne Boyce - Website and Communications Development Manager 

Tel: +44 (0)28 9032 4554

E-mail: hollyanne.boyce@irishmethodist.org / website@irishmethodist.org 

HOME MISSIONS SECRETARY (web)

Rev Dr Heather Morris, BSc, BD, PhD
Address: Mayo House, 61 Rathdown Park, Dublin 6W
Tel: (01) 5580978 or if dialing from  NI (003531) 5580978
Office E-mail: mhm@irishmethodist.org

SECRETARY OF IRISH METHODIST YOUTH AND CHILDREN'S DEPARTMENT (web)

Mrs Gillian Gilmore
IMYC, Skainos Square, 239 Newtownards Road, Belfast BT4 1AF
Tel: (028) 9045 3510.
Office E-mail: office@imycd.org

SECRETARY OF METHODIST MISSIONARY SOCIETY (web)

Rev Laurence Graham
Email: laurence.graham@irishmethodist.org

WORLD MISSION AND DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Mr Tim Dunwoody
Address: Methodist Mission Office, Skainos Square, 239 Newtownards Road, Belfast BT4 1AF
Tel: (028) 9045 2572
E-mail: worlddevelopment@irishmethodist.org

CONVENER OF WORLD DEVELOPMENT AND RELIEF COMMITTEE (web)

Rev David Nixon
Address: c/o Methodist Mission Office, Skainos Square, 239 Newtownards Road, Belfast BT4 1AF
Tel: (028) 9045 2572
Email: david.nixon@irishmethodist.org
 

PRESIDENT OF METHODIST WOMEN IN IRELAND (web)

Mrs. Elizabeth McWatters 
Tel: (028) 906406738
Email: mwi@irishmethodist.org

SECRETARY OF COUNCIL ON SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (web)

E-mail: csr@irishmethodist.org

The Chair of the Southern Executive - Rev Steven Foster
Chair of the Northern Executive  - Rev David Clements.

CHAIRMAN OF PROPERTY BOARD

Rev Colin J Duncan
Email: colin.duncan@irishmethodist.org

CHAIRMAN OF CHURCH DEVELOPMENT BOARD

Mr David Twyble
E-mail: david.twyble@irishmethodist.org

CONVENOR OF FAITH AND ORDER COMMITTEE

Rev. David Turtle
E-mail: david.turtle@irishmethodist.org

SECRETARY OF BOARD OF EDUCATION

Rev. Fred Munce

Email: fred.munce@irishmethodist.org

Address: 15 Winslow Drive, Carrickfergus, Co Antrim BT38 9BB
Tel: (028) 93461897

CONVENOR FOR INTER-CHURCH DEVELOPMENT

Ms Gillian Kingston
E-mail: gillian.kingston@irishmethodist.org

SECRETARY OF METHODIST HISTORICAL SOCIETY OF IRELAND

Mrs Jennifer Stutt
Address: MHSI, Edgehill College, 9 Lennoxvale, Belfast, BT9 5BY
Email: secretary@methodisthistoryireland.org

ACTING PRINCIPAL, EDGEHILL THEOLOGICAL COLLEGE (web)

Revd Dr Janet M Unsworth, MA, MDiv 
Address: Edgehill College, 9 Lennoxvale, BELFAST BT9 5BY
Tel: (028) 9066 5870
E-mail: janet.unsworth@edgehillcollege.org

TRAINING AND DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Mrs. Louise Wilson
Address: Edgehill College, 9 Lennoxvale, BELFAST BT9 5BY
Tel: (028) 9068 6935
Email: tdo@edgehillcollege.org